Offices in NSW

Albury

Gardens Medical Centre, Suite 2.4
Level 2, 470 Wodonga Place
Albury NSW 2640

E: albury@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6049 7900
F: (02) 6049 7950


Broken Hill

333 Morgan St
Broken Hill
NSW 2880


Batemans Bay

Suite 5/6 Northcott Arcade,
3 North street
Batemans Bay
NSW 2536


Central Coast

Unit 1C,
154 – 156 Pacific Highway
Tuggerah
NSW 2259

E: centralcoast@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4356 4000
F: (02) 4356 4040


Coffs Harbour

Suite 2
22 Moonee Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

E: coffsharbour@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6656 3600
F: (02) 6656 3666


Dubbo

Suite 306-307
34 Church Street
Dubbo NSW 2830

E: dubbo@konekt.com.au
T: 0439 083 496


Gold Coast/Tweed Heads

Suite 10, Ground Floor
Wharf Central
75 Wharf Street
Tweed Heads NSW 2485

E: goldcoast@konekt.com.au
T: (07) 5586 6800
F: (07) 5586 6888

Lismore

Suite 4, 124 Woodlark Street
Lismore NSW 2480

E: lismore@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6623 7900
F: (02) 6623 7950

Liverpool

Suite 104, Level 1
1-7 Moore Street (entry via Bigge Street)
Liverpool NSW 2170

E: liverpool@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 8785 8500
F: (02) 8785 8555


Macarthur

Suite 119 Level 1 Block D Centric Building
4-8 Hyde Parade
Campbelltown NSW 2560

E: macarthur@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 8785 8500
F: (02) 4625 4652


Newcastle

Ground Floor, 14 Albert Street
Wickham NSW 2293

E: newcastle@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4903 5200
F: (02) 4903 5222


Orange

99 Moulder Street
Orange NSW 2800

E: orange@konekt.com.au
T: 0409 644 528


Parramatta

Suite 5, Level 4, 460 Church Street
North Parramatta NSW 2151

E: parramatta@konekt.com.au 
T: (02) 8843 0900
F: (02) 8843 0966


Penrith

Suite 4, 333 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750

E: penrith@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4777 9700
F: (02) 4777 9777


Port Macquarie

Suite 1, 62 Clarence Street
Port Macquarie NSW 2444

E: ptmacquarie@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 5525 2000
F: (02) 5525 2020


Sydney

Level 3, 33 Erskine Street
Sydney NSW 2000

E: sydney@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 9307 4000
F: (02) 9307 4044


Tamworth

1Q Bligh Street
Tamworth NSW 2340

E: tamworth@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 8315 3145
F: (02) 8315 3148


Wagga Wagga

Suite 4, 34-36 Fitzmaurice Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

E: waggawagga@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6919 8403
F: (02) 6919 8407


Wollongong

Suite 4B, Level 12
200 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500

E: wollongong@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4267 7900
F: (02) 4267 7950