Offices in VIC

Ballarat

32 Main Road
Ballarat VIC 3350

E: ballarat@konekt.com.au
T: (03) 4333 5300
F: (03) 4333 5333

Bendigo

23 Short Street
Bendigo VIC 3350

E: bendigo@konekt.com.au
T: (03) 4333 5300
F: (03) 5446 6950

Cranbourne

Level 1
201 High Street
Cranbourne VIC 3977

E: cranbourne@konekt.com.au
T: (03) 9624 5000


Geelong

1/172 LaTrobe Terrace
Geelong VIC 3218

E: geelong@konekt.com.au
T: (03) 5224 6500
F: (03) 5224 6555


Melbourne

Level 4, 179 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC 3000

E: melbourne@konekt.com.au
T: (03) 9624 5000
F: (03) 9624 5055


Mildura

Office 8, 148-150 Pine Avenue

Mildura VIC 3500

E: mildura@konekt.com.au
T: 0433 453 039