Offices in NSW

Albury

4 /590 – 594 Hovell Street
Albury NSW 2640

E: albury@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6049 7900
F: (02) 6049 7950


Batemans Bay

34D Orient Street (Office)
Batemans Bay
NSW 2536

38 Cranbrook Road (Pre-employments)
Batemans Bay
NSW 2536

T:  02 4478 4300


Broken Hill

333 Morgan St
Broken Hill
NSW 2880
T: 0433 453 039


Central Coast

Unit 1C,
154 – 156 Pacific Highway
Tuggerah
NSW 2259

E: centralcoast@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4356 4000
F: (02) 4356 4040

 

           

Coffs Harbour

Suite 2
22 Moonee Street
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

E: coffsharbour@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6656 3600
F: (02) 6656 3666


Gold Coast

Suite 10, Ground Floor
Wharf Central
75 Wharf Street
Tweed Heads NSW 2485

E: goldcoast@konekt.com.au
T: (07) 5586 6800
F: (07) 5586 6888

Lismore

Suite 4, 124 Woodlark Street
Lismore NSW 2480

E: lismore@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 6623 7900
F: (02) 6623 7950

Liverpool

Suite 104, Level 1
1-7 Moore Street (entry via Bigge Street)
Liverpool NSW 2170

E: liverpool@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 8785 8500
F: (02) 8785 8555


Newcastle

121 Maitland Road
Mayfield NSW 2304

E: newcastle@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4903 5200
F: (02) 4903 5222


Nowra

Unit 201/72 Berry Street
Nowra NSW 2541

E: nowra@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4424 9600

>

Orange

58 Hill Street
Orange NSW 2800

E: orange@konekt.com.au
T: 0409 644 528


Parramatta

Suite 4, Ground Floor, 1-3 Fitzwilliam Street
North Parramatta NSW 2150

E: parramatta@konekt.com.au 
T: (02) 8843 0900
F: (02) 8843 0966


Penrith

580 High Street
Penrith NSW 2750

E: penrith@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4777 9700
F: (02) 4777 9777


Sydney

Level 3, 338 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

E: sydney@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 9307 4000
F: (02) 9307 4044


Wagga Wagga

91 Peter Street
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

E: waggawagga@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 5924 5810
F: (02) 6919 8407


Wollongong

Level 4, 111-113 Crown Street
Wollongong NSW 2500

E: wollongong@konekt.com.au
T: (02) 4267 7900
F: (02) 4267 7950